Still waiting for the Snow Dog to show up.

Welp... I've been nagged for a while to introduce myself, so without further procrastinating, I'm getting around to it.

roundtuit.jpg

Okay, enough of that...

Anyway, I've been a Sonic fan since the first game came out, but as a kid I was a PC gamer and didn't own a console until about, I think 95... yeah and that was a SNES I got cheap second-hand. (At least you pick up a bunch of games cheap with it that way.) Have never bought a Sega console new or a Sonic game new; (more on that later.)

Personally, I hold a Master Degree in Organizational Psychology, which I received back in '09. I'm a proud husband and father. I've been a musician since as far back as I can remember hearing my dad play the trumpet and most of all my grandfather who played everything with strings and many instruments without. I'm very eclectic in my music and listen to almost anything, but prefer a lot of progressive rock/metal and alternative rock/metal. I'm addicted to the news, documentaries and non-fiction; it drives me insane to not know wot is going on in the world. Avid coffee and cola drinker, (sugar or stevia only thank you), I adore real Mexican, Japanese, and spicy Chinese food. The only real fiction I like is Sci-Fi, (Phillip K. Dick, William Gibson, H.G. Wells, etc....), I used to be heavy into Animé, but that waned in recent year; I still love the form, but have lost interest in some of it. In my spare time I do photo restoration, I write and recently have gotten into inking and lineart. I'm a gamer and am mostly into strategy, simulation, and sandbox games; I often play with my son whenever I can.

Let's see, wot else? I had a black Burmese cat, Geauideux, who recently passed away at the age of 16; I will always miss him. Right now I have two cats who have chosen me: a calico named Akuma, and a Bombay named Kuro.