Hello everyone!

I'm the Red Stranger, one of the founders of this humble site of blue hedgehogs, conniving mustachioed fat men, and oh so creative wonders.:D

I have been a writer, artist, and musician ever since my early teen years. I am also a huge fan of Satam. Currently I am writing my own continuation of the story line with a group of fellow writers: Wulfsbane, Bytor, Sorzo, Mike Arcade, Red Authar and Nagol.  Sans my childhood friend Nagol, all these guys are friends I discovered through a mutual love Satam and one of the new biggest reasons I appreciate it more than ever. Without Satam and Sonic, I would not have them. :)  We hope to even start doing graphic novel work, audio dramas, and maybe even some animated shorts some day based on our current work. More importantly though, we all hope to improve our fandom and enrich the creative and social lives of its fans, sharing the personal experience we have had together thus far.